Marilyn Estates Association Committees/Other

(Because of spam, we are showing e-mail addresses using “at” instead of “@” Please convert addresses to the proper format to contact via e-mail.)

Architectural Control

  • Michael Strickland -- 713-961-1323     ms at michaelstrickland.com
  • Nancy Hixon -- 713-728-9386     nshixon at att.net
  • Elizabeth Frankowski -- 713-729-6002    ElizabethFrankowski at gmail.com

Deed Restriction Enforcement

  • Linda Miner – 713-826-8077    lindaminer999 at att.net
  • Sam Musachia -- 713-501-5255    sam.musachia at sbcglobal.net
  • Marla Cotten -- 832-270-7282    marlacotten at gmail.com
  • Linda Maraldo -- 832-264-3546   lmaraldo at sbcglobal.net
  • Jim Taylor -- 832-269-1500   j.stay at hotmail.com
  • Isaac Johary --  713-298-9799   isaac.johary at gmail.com
  • All block directors

Maintenance & Beautification

  • Linda Miner - 713-721-8810    lindaminer999 at att.net
  • Jonathan Shear - 713-729-0429    shearhouse at hotmail.com

Security Committee

  • Maury Sklar, Security Director - 713-728-8821    masklar at swbell.net
  • Sheryl Sklar - 713-728-8821     sherylwsklar at swbell.net
  • Steve Blechman - 713-723-9884   sblechman at gmail.com

Welcoming Committee

  • Susan Gubitz    steve.gubitz at att.net

Marilyn Estates Messenger Editor

  • Michael Strickland - 713-961-1323   ms at michaelstrickland.com

Communications Committee

  • Marge Mayer - 713-731-1230    margemayer8008 at aol.com
  • C.J. Yeoman - 713-729-8442    cjyeoman at sbcglobal.net